• Ms Claire Bailey, Clinical Nurse Specialist, St George’s University University Hospitals, London
  • Mrs Claire Borrelli Education & Training Manager / Principal Lecturer, Radiographic Advisor to the NHSBSP/PHE, Breast Screening Training Centre, St. George’s University Hospitals, London 
  • Ms Anna Burch, Physicist, (retired) Wales
  • Dr Cathy Coleman,  Breast Clinician, St George’s University Hospital FT, London
  • Dr Rahul Deb, Consultant Histopathologist, Royal Derby Hospital, Derby
  • Dr Ros Given-Wilson, Consultant Radiologist,  St George’s University Hospital FT, London
  • Prof Mark Halling-Brown, Head of Scientific Computing,  Royal Surrey County Hospital
  • Ms Sarah McKellar, Solicitor and Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright, London
  • Dr Michael Michell President of the Trustees and Consultant Radiologist, Breast Radiology Department, King’s College Hospital, London
  • Mr Oliver Morrish, Physicist and Head of EARRPS, Addenbrooke’s Hospital, Cambridge
  • Dr Liz O’Flynn, Clinical Lecturer and Consultant Radiologist, St George’s University Hospital FT, London.
  • Mr Dominic Ribet, Solicitor and Associate Partner, Cripps Pemberton Cripps LLP, London
  • Dr Nisha Sharma, Consultant Breast Radiologist and Director and Clinical Lead for Breast Imaging, Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS
  • Dr Sarah Tennant, Consultant Radiologist, Nottingham University Hospital and Chair of the Conference Organising Committee for the 2023 conference 
  • Dr Sarah Vinnicombe, Consultant Radiologist and Honorary Senior Lecturer,  Breast Centre, Cheltenham and Chair of the Organising Committee for the 2025 conference 
  • Dr Patsy Whelehan, Chair of Trustees, Consultant Radiographer, Ninewells Hospital, NHS Tayside; Senior Research Radiographer, University of Dundee School of Medicine

Conference Organising Committee

The Committee for the 2023 event was complemented by clinicians with a range of specialties to bring additional breadth to the event and consisted of:
  • Ms Charlotte Hawke, Clinical Trainer, Sherwood Forest Hospital Trust
  • Dr Lara Jehanli, Radiologist Trainee, Countess of Chester Hospital and President of the Society of Radiologists in Training
  • Ms Lyndsay Kinnear,  Training and Education Lead, Nightingale Centre, Manchester 
  • Miss Michelle Mullan, Consultant Breast Surgeon, North Bristol NHS Trust
  • Dr Keerthini Muthuswamy, Radiology Registrar,  National Medical Director’s Clinical Fellow,  Guy’s and St Thomas’ NHS Foundation Trust, London
  • Dr Marianna Telesca, Consultant Radiologist, Worcestershire Acute Hospitals 


  • Dr Peter Britton Retired Trustee and retired Consultant Radiologist
  • Dr Barbara Dall Retired Trustee and Retired Consultant Radiologist
  • Prof David Dance Founding Trustee and retired Medical Physicist
  • Mr Reg Davis Founding Trustee and retired Medical Physicist
  • Mrs Sue Garnett, Retired Trustee and Consultant Radiographer,
  • Dr Anna Murphy,  Retired Trustee and retired Consultant Radiologist, 
  • Mrs Patty Pearce Retired Trustee and retired Superintendent Radiographer
  • Dr James Pemberton Retired Trustee and retired Consultant Radiologist
  • Ms Zebby Rees  Retired Trustee and  Consultant Breast Radiographer
  • Professor Kenneth Young,  Retired Trustee, Former Director, National Co-ordinating Centre for the Physics of Mammography, Royal Surrey County Hospital, Guildford

Company Secretary

Mr Andrew Tillbrook

Registered Office

2 St Mary’s Road,
TN9 2LB,
United Kingdom

Mobile: +(0)7709 714669

Registered office and Registered Charity No. 291982
A Company Limited by Guarantee – Registered in England No. 1886866
Registered Address – 2 St Mary’s Road, Tonbridge, Kent TN9 2LB, United Kingdom